Hanging Out

Standar

Signature Moms

By: Heather Desmond O’Neill

I love hanging out with my kids.

Just the other day I came home exhausted from work and my little guy (3-years-old) asked me if I wanted to have a tickle party.  How could I refuse?  We giggled and laughed for 45 minutes.  It was the best part of my day.

Holding handsLast weekend I had to run a few errands and my older son (5-years-old) wanted to tag along.  I had a blast conversing with him and appreciating the independence he was exhibiting.  He’s growing into such a little man with so much personality …. It was the most fun I’d had running errands in a long time.

Typically after dinner we snuggle up on the couch and alternate who gets to choose a TV show (usually on Disney Junior) to watch. The boys make a big production of setting the pillows on the couch and…

Lihat pos aslinya 156 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

